Guitar cover - Gravity - Sungha Jung live- Peter Barski is 13 years old

in #music5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for #music

5elow2ut1y.jpg

Last night, it was already late, the son asked to play the guitar a little. Play will be quiet. This quiet guitar playing, before going to bed, I recorded on camera. This is a great Sunday end.

Son played a fragment of the composition. In the original, the music lasts more than 4 minutes. We have not had so much time. At this stage, I am pleased with the result. I wish I could play guitar like my son.

Author @barski & Peter
Ukraine

Sort:  

Congratulations @barski! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @barski! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6000 replies. Your next target is to reach 6250 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68