Variation on the subject - Somewhere Over the Rainbow - guitar cover draft but full version - #CCC

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I'm trying to learn how to play the accompaniment to the song Somewhere Over the Rainbow . This video is one of the stages of work. Not very easy to me it turns out. But, if you do not try, then it will not work at all.

I would like not only to play one day, but also to sing, but this is still more difficult. We will fight on.

Half the accompaniment, before the chorus, I saw them play on the Internet, the second part I picked up myself. I was very worried and a bit in a hurry, but we will assume that this is a variation on Somewhere Over the Rainbow.

I am not a musician, not a guitarist, I love to play the guitar and listen to how my children play the guitar.

This is a few minutes of today, which I wanted to share with you, friends. I don't often manage to pick up a guitar. When our children come from school, they immediately grab for the guitar, we have so far only two guitars.

No, there is a third guitar, but it's rather difficult to play on it. I have to stand in line, or just catch the right moment when the guitar is idle. It's my time. While children in school, I took the opportunity.

In connection with the departure of Dlive, I am forced to publish videos on YouTube.

Author @barski
Moldova

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you so much !

cool song.. your getting there.... what a blast that's gonna be to play and sing that one ;9)

Thank you so much! I am very glad that you liked it! I hope that sometime I will be able to play better, but I doubt it)))

It's all about practice... "spaced repetition".... Your already about 85% of the hard thing down ;9)

Skills and good concentration! I like the part best when you are humming along with the tune!

Thank you so much @donna-metcalfe ! I'm not sure yet that I can play better.

I have every faith in you that you will practice until it is great!


Congratulations @barski!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98