A MUSIC FOR EVERYONE WHO WANTS TO BE SAD: A VERY EMOTIONAL SELF-COMPOSED SONG BY JAI WAETFORD

in #music6 years ago (edited)

This song was composed by a 14 years old student (currently 19 years old) name Jai Waetford. He sang this during his XFACTOR audition.

I hope you'll gonna like my favorite song.

DON'T LET ME GO - Lyrics

Baby please stay near
Don't know how i live without you here
It feels like im drownin I've got no air
My life is nothing without you here

So baby please don't leave me now
Don't leave me now
You've got this softest touch and no deceive
And no money or car could change
What you mean to me
Cause im fallin in love with you oh
I just, cant help myself.
Cause im fallin inlove with you
And I just cant help myself.

Oh please don't go.. don't leave me tonight
Don't let me go..


This video is taken from YouTube and I don't own this. I did not choose to share or upload a video from X FACTOR OFFICIAL CHANNEL because it was quite long so I picked a shorter version (when he was singing his own song).


Did you like the song?Just comment down below if you want me to share more music videos like this and for more updates follow me at @barttalks.
THANK YOU FOR LISTENING!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55