My first post, and a song to go with it! By ABSTRACT MACHINE

in #music6 years ago

My name is Ben Holley, and I'm new here at the steem community. I recently ran into Jerry Banfield and we talked briefly about crypto and how I was getting into it. He suggested that since I'm a musician, and according to him, somewhat talented, that I start sharing my tracks on the steemit commuinty.

When he introduced me to the idea, it seemed exciting, a whole social network driven by the acquisition of steem tokens. In any case, I'll talk more about myself later, in the meantime, please check out my youtube video for a song that really means a lot to me, a song about going through some really difficult times but coming out stronger on the other side, and the accompanying video.

If you liked it, don't forget to subscribe to my feed as I'll be sharing my progress in the worlds of music, steem, crypto and life in general. You can also find me on a bunch of other social networks which I'll link below. I hope this is in an adequate introduction and the first of many posts on the steem community!

https://www.instagram.com/abstractmachines/
https://soundcloud.com/abstractmachine

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Ben


Welcome to Steemit @benyaminholley!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hi @benyaminholley ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to Steemit benyaminholley. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome to the steemit community @benyaminholley.. Have fun while earning. Establish long-lasting relationships here.. Cheers..
.
You can follow me at @kekegist and check out my posts too.. You could learn a thing or two.

Congratulations @benyaminholley! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @benyaminholley! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68