A$ton Wyld - Next Level (영화 '분노의 질주' OST)

in #music3 years ago (edited)

A$ton Wyld - Next Level (영화 '분노의 질주' OST) Good Bye steemit!

I'm on the next level, yeah

I know you heard about it

You know I'm about it 'bout it

And don't you ever doubt it

I'm incomparable

That's what they stare and go

Turn off the stereo

Check it out, check it out, check it out

Ooh-wee-ooh, wee

I'm hot just like a sauna

New York to California

(Too hot, too hot)

Ooh-wee-ooh, wee (hey)

You ain't seen nothin' like this (hey)

Nobody do it like this (hey)

I'm on the next level

Next, next, next level

On the next level

They all tryna catch up to my-

Next level

Next, next, next level

On the next level

Check it out, check it out, check it out

La-la-la-la, la-la (haha)

La-la-la-la, la-la

La-la-la-la, la-la

La-la-la-la-la

You like that old school (yeah)

Back in the museum

That shit is old (old) news

I'm poppin' through the ceilin'

That's my motto, that's my motto

I lead, they follow

I'm about to break it down

Watch me while I work it out

Watch me while I work it out

Watch me while I work it out

Watch me while I work it out

Work it, work it, work it out

Ooh-wee-ooh, wee

I'm hot just like a sauna

New York to California

(Too hot, too hot)

Ooh-wee-ooh, wee (hey)

You ain't seen nothin' like this (hey, like this)

Nobody do it like this (hey), ha

I'm on the next level

Next, next, next level

On the next level

They all tryna catch up to my-

Next level

Next, next, next level

On the next level

Check it out, check it out, check it out

Ooh

Fast & Furious.png

Sort:  

Why this hashtag #godbysteemit??
Are you from South Korea??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66877.70
ETH 3111.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76