I Make Songs About Food. They Are Pretty Fun and Ridiculous!

in #music8 years ago

I've always been able to make up songs. I always had a habit of making 'instant parodies' of whatever popular song was on the radio, and my friends and I did it in Chorus and got away with it for the most part.


Fast forward 25 years, I'm in my 20th year as a Junior High Choral/General Music Teacher. Also, I have another hobby of making videos on YouTube. Over the years, I've written a Plethora of songs on foods - most of them improvised at the time. Some of them have hundreds of thousands of views, and some of them have hundreds.

I'm sharing this Satisfying Food Song Compilation I put together from my YouTube channel in this post. I created all of these songs over a 7 year period! I'd love for you to leave comments in this Steemit post, because I love the interaction with people (I reply to comments all the time on my YouTube stuff - I also do a lot of mobile WWE based games and the like ).


Also, if you're ever feeling a little down, or need some motivation, check out my other Steemit posts!! They're full of awesome reminders to yourself on how AWESOME YOU REALLY ARE!!


YEAH BUDDAYYY!!!

-bigedude

Sort:  

Your songs are awesome! I can't imagine why this hasn't been upvoted more. Maybe each song needs it's own post?

Thank you for making me smile today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54