You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Katrina & The Waves //Walking on Sunshine// cover

in #music6 years ago

I listened to this several hours ago and Steemit was 'doing it's thing' and I couldn't make a comment stick.

So, let me tell you, I've been humming and hearing Walking on Sunshine ever since. At least I know who to blame for the song of the day in my head.

Very nicely done. Of course. It's never any other way with you. I really do appreciate it, though I may have to listen to some Rolling Stones as a counterbalance :) Maybe you ought to try 'Gimme Shelter'?

Sort:  

Rolling stones... Ill do some Rolling stones for sure.
Gimme shelter. Alright Tom.. Officially putting it down on my to do list. ❤🎻😛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88