COOKING SOMETHING UP WITH THE CREW..BEAUTIFUL HARMONY

in #music6 years ago


Hey guys!

This is just a short clip of me with the crew...we cooking something up...this is just a tip of the icebag...there's so much more in store!

The power of teamwork can never be overemphasized.
When you have a good team, there's no limit to what you can achieve together.

I love my team...I love what I do...

See my peeps @phait, @olufisayo and @leileh somewhere in there...
Shout out to all the other crew members...we making something happen...

I love you all!

Enjoy the harmony!!
Enjoy the worship!!

Yours steemfully
@bisodun


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71