oghene doh (meaning thank you god) its a song

in #music6 years ago (edited)

doh.jpg
whenever i listing to this song done by frank edward, a young gifted nigerian artiste, it blesses my soul and i feel lifted. its always a blessing to my spirit, that's why I feel i should share the lyrical content with my fellow steemians. i belt you will love. here we go:

song written by frank edward
title: oghene doh ( meaning thank you god)
language: urhobo
here's the lyrics:

whenever i call you are there
whenever i pray lord you hear me
i'm not alone this i know
what can i bring to you lord
but a song of praise

chorus:
oghene doh o
doh doh doh
oghene doh

for the things you've done for me
for the life gave yeah
you brought me close to you
and you call me your
what more can i say

 repeat 
         chorus till fade

fellow steemians, indeed god is worthy of our praise
let's give him all praise for his mighty works and strange acts in our live. once again oghene dohhhhhhhhhhhhhh

doh.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50