Sort:  

Ensiferum has a medieval sound and I especially like those few songs where they sing in Finnish.

Finntroll's tittle names were impossible to include to text. They have a bit of a comical style in some of their songs. Två ormar reminds me of Ska music.

Ensiferum "In my sword I trust" :P
I am a Finntroll fan for years. I love the the (probably russian) polka passages in the old albums. But u are right, there is more and more comic style in the last songs

Ensiferum "In my sword I trust" :P

I hope they don't kill dragons. Blue ones or any kind. :)

Because of this post, I heard Finntroll for the first time. I have to say that their music, at least in the Blodsvept album, is very true to their name. It is very troll-like. Polka like sounds awesome. I have to listen their older songs too.

I hope the BlueDragon is safe :D Yes, listen to the older songs, it is worth it \m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81