You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREATHE! 🎧and listen :)

in #music5 years ago

Yes! I definitely agree - as people, sometimes we're so caught up with our personal lives and working lives that we forget to take a step back to reflect, and breathe! This track is definitely a pleasure to listen to - what was your inspiration behind creating this track? Thanks for sharing it with us! Looking forward to listening to future creations.

Best Regards,
Blue Baikal
Image of Blue Baikal Logo

Sort:  

Thank you so much @bluebaikal !! I'm happy you like the track :)) - My inspiration was that sometimes I want to do everything at once and stress myself. In these moments I always have to say to myself: breathe and stay cool ;). So I made a track as a reminder :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84