Music for sex robots and other love songs @bolivarvicbang - Musicians in Steemit

in #music6 years ago

Greetings to all, introduce myself.


My name is Víctor Bolívar. I am a musician, music producer and sound landscape artist, weird to death.

Right now I dedicate myself to making songs and among the mutations that I am giving, I like to think that I make music for sexual robots, a new fauna that begins to become popular among us. Some music for them would not come anymore.

In any case, it is music also for us humans. Anyway, we already have some robots and all of sexual ones too.

Here some music sublimate our sexual and binary spirit. Thanks to 2.0

Drink to that!


Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @bolivarvicbang!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks by the info!! Regards!!

welcome to the club, bolivarvicbang

Thanks! I`ts a nice club!! Regards!

Welcome to steemit @bolivarvicbang. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks by the info!! I will!! Regards!!

Congratulations @bolivarvicbang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54