The White Buffalo, "If I Lost My Eyes,"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

The White Buffalo stopped by the house to play a new song during Americana Fest week in Nashville. He left here straight to the airport to go home to his family. A pleasant gentleman.

Name of song: “If I Lost My Eyes”
Album: Darkest Darks, Lightest Lights
Release Date: October 6th, 2017

Sort:  

great post, bouzidi as usual!

I am the "Tag-Lifter" and you have been resteemed because you tagged your post #newbieresteemday


(source)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Good post i so like this post @bouzidi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82