WATCH: Meghan Trainor – ‘Let You Be Right’ Music Video

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Meghan Trainor has released the music video for her new single “Let You Be Right,” off her forthcoming third full-length studio album. The video was helmed by Colin Tilley who also shot her previous hit “No Excuses.”![Meghan-Trainor-Let.jpg](
The pop star talks about her fiancé, Daryl Sabara (“Spy Kids”), in the song and how she’s willing to give him a win in an argument for just one night.

“I wanted to talk about my relationship with Daryl and a cute thing we do. What I taught him early on was, you know, I’m always right. I really am. Daryl learned that early on, so any little fight we have he knows it ends with me being right. I wanted to put that in a song,” she said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48