Are You Ready?

in #music5 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-10-22 at 16.39.41.jpeg

New Song Coming Soon!

As some of you might know, I started making a few songs earlier this year with the help of some awesome musicians and producers that I have met right here on the blockchain. But then to the lack of a decent recording microphone I left the scene for quite a few month, but now, with my new microphone here it is time to start working on those songs again.

So I decided to get you guys in the mood by sharing one of me previously released songs, this was my very first song that I published on the blockchain, it was made in collaboration with the wonderful @davoodfaramarzi. I really hope that you like it - and I look forward to sharing more music with you soon!

Breezin Is At It Again:

untitled.png

Sort:  

Ooooh nice! Can’t wait to hear it!

Very good @breezin. Looking forward to the new songs!

Will play this today on the CHAOS Show. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94