You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confession: Sometimes I Look In My Pockets for a Lighter

in #music6 years ago

Uhhh! I sooooo relate to this! I used to loooooooooove smoking. My parents took my pacifier away from me when I was three and I freaked the fuck out. I think I found my adult pacifier. Then I got horrific eczema and that was the end of that. I have NO idea how I did that to myself. I now take my body SO seriously and won't even eat macaroni and cheese for God's sake!

Sort:  

I know right! It was that handling of emotions that got me. I'm in control of that now... the thought of being a smoker now... yuck!!!!!!

Yeah you gotta just feel sorry for poor us in this crazy world without the skills to handle it.

I know right? I was just so different to how my beautiful parents handled life and they didn't have the skills to teach me otherwise!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84