You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STEEMIT POSTING SCHEDEULE

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Love the fact you have a scheduel. I have a blog every day at 4 oclock. It builds an audience. Looking forward to it and can we do requests for cover songs?
Great blog and i love the art work too.
B

Sort:  

Yes ofcourse I would appreciate suggestions.

A rap version of Bob Marley

Omg! Nice. Any particular Bob Marley's song in mind? This is going to be interesting.

Because you love Steemit
Is this love ...

Britt you have a great taste of music. It would be interesting to listen to your spotify playlist if you have one. I bet I would be well entertained. Ok interesting challenge. Got to start working on it lol.

I dont have a spotify list ..... 😬

I bet you can make a great mix tape tho. Is this love by Bob Marley is an all time classic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72