Bryan Divisions - Shivai (Official Musicoin Release) - Original Independent Music

in #music6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-01-21 at 11.03.49 AM.png


'Shivai', the title track of my album, is a full journey into 5th dimensional space, where I contemplate my existence, understand my true worth, and shed my ego to embrace my higher self. As the completion to the album, 'Shivai' makes a clear precedent that anything is possible, and that life is truly what we define it to be.'

'Shivai' is officially released on Musicoin, the world's first blockchain based streaming platform!


Listen to 'Shivai' here, or click the image above!!


This service is revolutionizing the music industry by supporting artists with their MUSIC tokens. So thank you so much for the support, as every stream provides me with one token as compensation.

Thank you for listening!

bryandivisionsmusicoinfooter.png
Stream my music for free on Musicoin, the world's first blockchain based streaming platform, where listeners stream for free and musicians get compensated!

Much love
Bryan Divisions


bryandivisionssignaturefooter.png

Sort:  

Great stuff. From one musician to another.....that was great. BE LOVE BE TRUE FOR THAT IS YOU :)

Thank you I appreciate that!

thanks for sharing!
and for the tip on Musicoin!! How would you say Musicoin compares to DSound for sharing and such?
As a producer myself I would love to find a crypto-generating platform that also provides good promotions options for sharing and engaging with fans.

love this......you remind me of, forgive me for saying, Tupac....nice one.

DOPEEEEE homie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75