Thank You Steemit and DTube! I Turned My SBD Into Music + New Song!

in #music6 years ago (edited)


I've turned my SBD into a new drum! I truly appreciate this community for the constant opportunity to grow my skills and expand my talents!

I purchased this drum using money I earned here through Steemit, and have opened up a new doorway of musical expression for myself. As a rapper and producer, I love creating every aspect of my songs, but have always wanted an acoustic instrument to play, aside from only creating music digitally.

Last year I played my first tank drum and fell in love with it! I had always wanted one since then, but now was the right time! I used some of my earnings here on Steemit to purchase this drum, and see it as investment in not only my music, but my videos here on DTube and on Steemit!

I'm so blessed to be able to share my music here on Steemit and receive funding towards more musical projects, and want to give a HUGE thank you to Steemit and to DTube for the support! I appreciate this whole community and will continue to bring more value and share more music here!


Thanks for watching!

bryandivisionsspotifyfooter.jpg


bryandivisionssignature2.png
Much love,
Bryan Divisions


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Steem making dreams come true one beat at a time!!!

Yes bro it's amazing

This great music, i like this dtube channel. keep it up

Music is awasome...i think your dream come to true in recently...your habbit is drum play....
lkkj.jpg

Nicely done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61