DJ Mix: The Grüv Line, Vol. V (Techno / Deep Groovy Tech / Tech House / Minimal)

in #music4 years ago (edited)

First mix I've made in around 9 months. It's a deep and groovy techno mix. I'm drunk and trying to enjoy my staycation in the Coronas. Enjoy.

cover.png

[I've been a DJ since 2000/2001. I started on vinyl, but obviously now I do only digital as the analog stuff is more expensive and heavier to transport from gig to gig. I don't play as much now as I used to, but I try to make mixes on the regular.

Since I've been gone for two years, I figured I'd start posting up my discography here. I'm pretty well-versed in old school hip hop, instrumental hip hop, soul, funk, electrofunk, deep funk, deep disco, house (deep / funky / tech), techno, and 80s/retro.]

https://www.mixcloud.com/bucho/technodeep-groovy-techtechhouseminimal-the-gr%C3%BCv-line-vol-v/

98 minutes
125 bpm
19 tracks

Alexi Delano & Stimming - She, Beautiful Affinity (Original Mix)
El Mundo - Sierra
Vid - Simfonic 03
DJ Dozia - Pop Culture (Ambivalent's Pop Mix)
Stephen Bodzin - Singularity
Haustuff - Lo Freq's (Sampio's Remix)
Leandro Mendoza - Tribu
Olsy - Transition
Matteo Gatti - Relooped
Haginio - Happy Darkness
Minilogue - Endlessness (Original Mix)
Reig (FR) - Jeena (Clawz SG Remix)
Hand - Midnight
Dj Nas - L-ines Comeback (Original Mix)
Ludo Erre - Maren
Soroka - ACT4
Active Line Six - Chrome
Luky and Pitz - Sweet Calama
Brickman - Spirit


Author Bio Screengrab.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64