Great Chillout/TripHop AlbumssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

I'm fortunate in that I get to listen to music all day while I work. Not everyone gets that luxury, but if you're one of the few that does and you happen to enjoy some good, jazzy downtempo/trip hop....then you should give these full albums a spin today.


DeKobe - "Left Behind"

(The dude @instrumentals will dig this one)


Smoke No Bones - "Smokin' Jazz Beats"


Ta-Ku - "Songs to Make Up To"


Alina Baraz & Galimatias - "Urban Flora"


Englewood - "Hotel Wood"

(Fast forward to the 15:55 mark for a pretty funny slow-jam)


Nightmares on Wax - "Smokers Delight"

Sort:  

Adding to my youtube list. Thanks for sharing (:

Here's my channel if you get bored. I stash about everything I find. Lots of music, randomness & madness: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVvAJEPUgAsty18Tv7amg5g

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Nicee post :) i do mixes of house music afro house and deep house i am @djnoel regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64