Cover of Another Life by Motionless in White

in #music4 years ago

I was inspired by the 'Motion Picture Collection' EP which I just found to be a phenomenal piece of work. I highly recommend you go check it out. Here is a link to the website which will take you to all their work. https://www.motionlessinwhite.net/

At the moment, I am creating hard deadlines to release songs at regular intervals which pushes me to create and voluntarily puts my back against the wall. In the process, I learn something new every time and stretch my capability. Next week, I'm releasing a demo original song which I am yet to write.

I'm also on Instagram @justincairidh and the band @builtinfiremusic if you want to follow there.

We have a website www.builtinfire.com

Lastly, at www.thebeardstruggle.com you can get 15% off at checkout every time by using my code 'BUILTINFIRE'.If you got a beard, growing a beard or need a gift for a bearded friend or partner, they have a full range of beard care products to meet your needs. Try once, and you'll be hooked, I guarantee.

Sincerely Justin
"Builtinfire"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61