Sort:  

Thanks and how do I use my witness vote? I would like to use one on you guys.

Hey! Came here to check out your music and it's amazing! To answer your question though, on the main screen, top right, click the "hamburger menu" beside your picture. The menu should come up and you'll see vote for witness underneath change password.

Hello Allan(@matersa), thanks for stopping by my channel. I am glad you liked the song. I will be releasing one song on the 16th of each month. So please stay tuned.
Also I appreciate the witness tip. Are you gonna be vloging or writing or both?

I really want to start doing some vlogging but I'm really just get started here. I'll probably stick to writing for now until I figure it out. I look forward to hearing those tracks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76