You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Musicians with Krystle, Shane, and Isaria! // Msp-Waves Radio // 30 SBD Prize!

in #music6 years ago

Absolutely no doubt that Steemit has some amazing musical talent , too many for me to remember but I always remember @avesa and I know @inthenow has something to throw down along with the likes of @scuzzy

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Cool, thanks for sharing! I'm always on the lookout for musicians for my music curation!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.31$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Dawww :,) thanks mayne!! I always remember the mighty C0ff33a!!!

jack sparrow thanks.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87