You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greatest rock bands

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Let me share my feelings about these bands (personal feelings of course!):
I love them: Queensrÿche, Pink Floyd, Def Leppard, Guns n' Roses
I like them but I'm not a big fan: Scorpions, Nirvana, Smashing Pumpkins
I like some songs but not enough to go to a concert: Metallica, Iron Maiden, Deftones
I don't like their music but I've seen them on concert (in a festival): The Cure
I don't like their music: Depeche Mode, Type O Negative, Tool, Nine Inch Nails
I don't know them: Clan of Xymox, Soda Stereo, Fabulos Cadillacs

As you can see, I prefer hard-rock than metal, but anyway I like your selection!
Cheers!

Sort:  

I saw Iron Maiden, it was a great show. Tool, Nine Inch Nails are one of the best shows I've ever seen. Type o Negative was a lot of fun...I'm glad i got to see them before Peter died. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51