Living in a Van - Singing for a Sandwich - Hobo Life

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Wooooo! Here we go again folks!

The King of Freedom:

It's tough living on the road in my camper van, the Lisa Marie! Now I'm back at the same restaurant and undisclosed location, in the city of Chicago. Finding myself again singing for a sandwich! Learn to love it baby! ;)

btw the sandwich is a tasty beef shawarmer!

singing: In the Ghetto

Update: after Thanksgiving I'll be gassing up the van and hitting the road for points south! It's freezing cold in the city of Chicago! My Little Buddy heater is burning up the fuel. But do not fear. I've been in the situation before and soon I'll once again be walking the beach and chasing BBWs! Eating shawarmer and drinking beer while watching the sunset. I need to do some cooking videos because when I'm not singing I'm cooking in a van. Wooooo! Custom made baby!

my intro
DQmV49H6hB9MtHMmhxYTnvFcqpqygyZJy7aPLLsBxPzfEP3.jpg

Sort:  

Can you tell that I really LOVE shawarmer?

Dear Elvis, maybe you should swallow the shawarmer before singing... Might help to stay in tune lol :)

I saw your art work! The King loves it!
Your comment earns a pic! Custom made baby!
one shawarmer loving son-of-a-gun wooooo!
elvisshovesdeep.gif

My oh my

Van cooking vids coming tonight!

@ering has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @campervanelvis to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by campervanelvis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24