Ever had a tune stuck in your head, and you just listen to it on repeat?

in #music6 years ago

I recently discovered a friend from college is musically very talented. He posted a video and it popped up on my facebook (which I rarely browse through). It's amazing how a simple cover can sound so good. Now I've got this bass line rift stuck in my head and have to keep playing it on loop.

Figured I'd share it while I'm on my 200th replay. If you like it, be sure to support his channel... 'like', subscribe, etc. etc.


captenredbeard
Source: All from Giphy.com

Sort:  

mah boi Blu.. for real though check out his youtube stuff cuz he's an incredible musician

Yea, subscribed.

I also would have that song on repeat :)

Just such a chill bass rift, nice to just listen to in the background.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80