Full Steem - original Steemusic

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Just a little crypto diddy to keep yer spirits up while yer Steem is down :) I originally published this video on the @thingtwo blog but I used Dtube and of course now the video doesn't work anymore per DTubes norm on older uploads.

I am not planning on re-uploading every broken DTube video but this one deserves better than a broken DTube link. Plus, the first time I posted this the market turned around shortly after. So, if we get a huge pump in Steem price while this song is in payout you can just thank me in the comments LOL

Full Steem LYRICS

Are you going?
Are you going full Steem?
Are you going?
Are you going full Steem?

When the skies are blue
with a trailing wind
and the Crypto Seas are Green
it is easy then
to keep sailing on
never dreaming of
the storm that's brewing
and it crashes down,
in a Sea of Crypto Red
in a Sea of Red
That's when I said...

are you going full Steem?
Are you going?
Are you going full Steem?

When the skies are blue
with a trailing wind
and the Crypto Seas are Green
it is easy then
to keep sailing on
never dreaming of
the storm that's brewing
and it crashes down,
in a Sea of Crypto Red
in a Sea of Blood
That's when I said...

are you going full Steem?
Are you going?
Are you going full Steem?

Sort:  

This is awesome! Thank you for thinking about the poor Steemian hearts and for cheering us up. Hopefully Steem will feel cheered up too :D

@carlgnash maybe something will change

That is pretty awesome, Papa-pepper has a wild and strange contest that the last week is to make a song with a poem someone else wrote. It's a lot of fun, I got a wildcard/runner-up on one three weeks ago. The Steem Pirate Song
It's just another fun song, You should give the contest a go as well.

I love it, @carlgnash! Even without the video. I am keeping the faith!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97