Music life in Venezuela.

in #music6 years ago (edited)
This musical path starts when I was 14 years old my mother gift me my first guitar, since that moment I discover that I had musical potential.

I never decided to take guitar or singing lessons, it was just me exploring my skills on the strings of my guitar and testing my voice in all the latin rhythms.

I identified a lot with the rhythm of the "ballad", with this I was able to explore my vocal range a little bit more and take my skills to the next level.


IMG_20150901_193236-003.jpg
IMG-20170310-WA0020.jpg

I met people who throughout my life have influenced musically and helped me with my vocal technique.

Over the years I was studying all the different tropical rhythms that we have in our Latin American culture.

I never thought to live on music, I never saw it as a business or a lifestyle.

At age 19 years old, I had the opportunity to work as a guitarist in a band from my town, showing all my knowledge acquired.

It was at 23 when I do casting to join my current band "Country Band", where I was selected as lead singer, Since there I started this beautiful path that I'm traveling, everyday learning more and working harder every time. My soon Lucas, motivates me to be better, i want to give him all the best.


28080092_2061340544151150_813615288_o.jpg


)

I's amazing to go from being public to being on stage and singing for so many people. I used to dream with this.
WhatsApp Image 2018-03-18 at 7.48.48 PM (1).jpg

We enjoy every show as the last.
This is my job, it's my life, it's my music. "Country Band"

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlosjrg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10