Saddest rap song you have ever heard prod. By tunn A Beatz under Phil Argee

in #music6 years ago

Hello there steemians another story for today, I am sharing to you this artist who wrote a rap that hit’ son @YouTube got 1.4M views and was being known and called as the third person who can sing like the king of rap “eminen”. Although the chorus was just only been copied to the original song from the original song: Under by Alex Hepburn but the lyrics he wrote and his voice rapping rhythm getting attention to people especially who idolized rap genre music like Eminem known as the king of rap.

A little information of this rap artist

1.jpg

A 18 year old Filipino rapper, according to him he was inspired by the vive of the beat and the hook and immediately wrote a three verses on the song titled under from the beat of tuna Beatz.
He loves to write more sad and emotional rap songs because he find them kind easy to do as perks of being a teenager.

♫Click the play button to listen♫




Lyrics "Under"

Don’t bury me
Don’t lay me down
Don`t say it’s over
Cause that would send me under
Underneath the ground
Don’t say those words
I wanna live but your words can murder
Only you can send me under….
Under….. Under


I'm trying to remember
when things between us
Have gone wrong
God. I didn't realize
We were like this
For so long
Things were hot between us because
We were so wild and so young
I wish you would listen as
I lay it all out in this song
That I dedicate to you.
I never hated you, I love you!
I hope you’d still believe me
Even though always scream at you
You’d slap me, scratch me, you'd shout me,
Id yell I hated you
We always fight because of stupid things,
Fucking hate it too!
You’d cry and then I'd hug you, l
Like we were two mad criminals
Look at each other's eyes,
And then we’d fuck like
We're wild animals
And that's the only thing
That keeps the fire between us burning
I always wonder why
this relationship's even working
That’s the cycle that two psychos
go through every single day
This is slowly killing both of us,
I'm tired of this thing
I hate this! It’s crazy!
Feel like I'm going insane!
God, show me the way out
I wanna be saved!


Don't bury me
Don't lay me down
Don't say it’s over
Cause that would send me under
Underneath the ground
Don’t say those words
I wanna live but your words can murder
Only you can send me under….
Under….. Under


These past few days
You were getting colder
And I wonder why
Maybe you're getting sick of this
And it made you realize
You're not happy anymore…
So much you have compromised
Can our drifted apart
Hearts and soul still reunite?
But then here goes another
Stupid quarrel, here we go!
The screaming and crying;
The slapping; the scratching – the same old!
You'd call me a liar
I'd call you a bitch
We're both broken records
Where is the love between us?
It`s like the tie's been served
But right after, you just wanted out…
Wait, this isn't right
Where's the part when I would hug you and
Then I'd apologize?
There was none of that,
You just left me crying alone
That sense of dread, emptiness….
It hurts right down to the bone
Why is this happen to us?
This is too much, this mess
This happened a week ago,
we never spoke ever since
Ant that is it, the fire that keeps us warm has just died
It's broken us apart;
There's no way to deny it!
Ahhhhhh..


Don't bury me
Don't lay me down
Don't say it's over
Cause that would send me under
Underneath the ground
Don't say those words
I wanna live but your words can murder
Only you can send me under….
Under….. Under


I cleared my thoughts
Tried to focus even though I'm aching
Tried to thing ok our relationship –
If it's still worth saving
I thought of our past:
The happy days we had back then
I thought of our future:
The goals and dreams we were plannin'
I realized I did not wanna lose you,
I still love you
So I thought of talking to you
About us starting a new
Forget the past, and give this life
Another shot with you
I even practiced in the mirror
Before I come to you
And as I come home from work,
In my hands flowers and chocolates
Pushed the door to your room
But what I saw.. I just lost it
gifts fell on the floor,
Numb from what I saw on
The damn bed
Because in between your thighs,
There' a naked man's head
Darkness overtakes my sainty,
I don't know what happens next
I hear two shots on your bed
Insides scattered, a bloody mess
I come back to my senses a gun in hand,
Tears overflowin'
Put the gun to my temple, said “Thank God”
Bang and its over


Don't bury me
Don't lay me down
Don't say it’s over
Cause that would send me under
Underneath the ground
Don't say those words
I wanna live but your words can murder
Only you can send me under….
Under….. Under


Thank you for dropping by Have a nice day.....!



Source picture: 1

Source lyrics: copy from the uploaded video
displayed lyrics @youtube owned
by Phil Argee the rap artist

Source information: from @youtube video description
uploaded by the rap artist

Source video: saddest song you ever hear tittled under


I offer Free restmeed services for quality contents
thanks for the support of my followers
edit2.jpg
coollogo_com-3025049.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by cathvanlael being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Hellow @cathvanlael , Our project is to collect authors who contribute quality contents where curation hunters hassle free searching where to put their votes worth.
Your post was captured and reblogged to our station where curation hunters are waiting see you….

Aside from that we organize a game serve our funding 3 digit lotto draw-01
Please read the guidelines here before you pick an entry.

You may upvote this comment and follow us helping our community will grow chasing authors contribute quality contents and report spammers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48