Singing with Catwoman Teresa #8: Red Dust 來聽貓女唱歌#8:滾滾紅塵(跟歌手周楠對唱)

in #music6 years ago (edited)


What I want to share with you today is a Mandarin classic song, written by a famous Taiwanese singer Lo Da-Yu. It's the theme song of the movie "Red Dust". The video is a duet version I sing with a Chinese female singer Zhou Nan in a Chinese singing app, so you can also watch the beautiful singer while listening to the song today!
PS. The Steemit T-shirt I wear in the video is designed by myself.

今天要跟大家分享的是一首經典老歌,羅大佑作詞作曲的「滾滾紅塵」。我在全民K歌找到了歌手周楠的MV合唱版本,所以今天可以一邊聽歌一邊看美女喔!dance01-1.gif

滾滾紅塵


起初不經意的妳 和少年不經世的我

紅塵中的情緣 只因那生命匆匆不語的膠著

想是人世間的錯 或前世流傳的因果

終生的所有 也不惜換取剎那陰陽的交流

來易來 去難去 數十載的人世遊

分易分 聚難聚 愛與恨的千古愁

本應屬於妳的心 它依然護緊我胸口

為只為那塵世轉變的面孔後的翻雲覆雨手

來易來 去難去 數十載的人世遊

分易分 聚難聚 愛與恨的千古愁

於是不願走的妳 要告別已不見的我

至今世間仍有隱約的耳語 跟隨我倆的傳說

滾滾紅塵裡有隱約的耳語 跟隨我倆的傳說


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

Sort:  

你们俩都好专业呀!好好听

謝謝你呀!很高興你喜歡,這樣我就有動力繼續唱歌給大家聽

catwoman 很棒啊!

Thank you! 可惜我還無法解決影片畫質太粗糙的問題,繼續想辦法

我想沒有辦法。你看我在 app 的視頻也是一樣。

你今天过的开心吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Aku tidak tahu tapi aku suka

Posted using Partiko Android

Love ya voice!

Thank you for your support. @alexwonderful
I really love singing. If many people like my singing, I will try to sing more songs for you guys.

You're most welcome. I like to sing too!!!!

我五歲時聽過第一次....

的確是超級老的歌

因為很blur,所以有一種朦朧美,哈哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87