New DJ mix just uploaded! From my show on the 31ststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

FB_IMG_1490421193992.jpgHey guys, its me CCONN here again! Just wanted to drop this link here for you to enjoy.

I played this live at a show I played for my birthday, it is also a huge milestone for me. I managed to put 6 genres in this and create a unique energy flow.

Let me know what you think if you listen to it please. Also dont be a stranger and do a drive by. HIT THAT LIKE BUTTON, or comment to show some love!!

Also I will supply a download if you message me :)

https://www.mixcloud.com/cconn/star-power-geometry/

Sort:  

I am listening now! And I love downloads please shoot one my way!

Thanks man! Hope it was enjoyable as me making it!

I really like it so far!!

Please please do an upvote, please, brother, please give me an upvote post
Power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76