Music Track... "TRU$T FUND$"

in #music6 years ago


Freelance Short Film Music Composer

Produced by Cesar L'Rossi
Vocals by Cesar l"Rossi
Film Director DeAnn A.R
Production Supervisor Lydia N.R
Located in Birmingham Alabama. Contact info: [email protected] for inquiries
(you need music Tracks for your videos = SBD/STEEM)

Much Respect to Tupac and Master P, 2 of my favorite Music Moguls among my many choices; My Past life experiences plus the music of that era equals success in a story to be told in my music. Reason why I named it, "Tru$t Fund$"

Please Enjoy! Drop A Like! Then If I Didn't Bore You! Hit That Subscribe Button And Become Family! Beyond More 2 Come!!!

Thank You For Listening! And Remember! Today! You! Are! AWESOME!!

Also Follow Me On:
DTube
@cesarlrossi

Youtube
@trurossimusic

Steemit
@cesarlrossi

Twitter
@CesaLRossi2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62