The Climb (I keep going no matter what happens)

in #music6 years ago (edited)


I behave this beautiful video of my sister-in-law, which is very talented and despite the difficult situation that my country is going through venezuela is still going ahead help me to give a little push and help her to be part of this community...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The video is not loading for me, maybe you upload it to youtube.

thank you very much friend, is that I am something new with this of the videos

Now it works! Beautiful voice!
Check this out: https://steemit.com/trending/openmic
There are some rules to follow, then it gives good payout!

very good idea I will convince you to join the community she wants to set up videos from my blog but I think one of the rules is that the composer is the user of the steemit account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55