CHINESE R&B SINGER

in #music6 years ago (edited)

OK, today I want to talk about Chinese R&B singer.I want to talk about a male singer and female singer.I like R&B.
What R&B stands for?
Stands for r (rymthm) and b(blue).
Male:David Taodavidtao.jpg
Image source

He is a famous R&B singer in Taiwan.Most of the people know jay chou more than him.But today I want to talk about his music.His music using very soft rhythm and very easy beat let people remember.

Female:A-Meiimageameis.jpg
Image source
She is the most famous Chinese R&B singer in Taiwan.She is many idol godmothers.She has many kinds of music, but her famous is R&B.

I HOPE GUYS LIKE MY POST!!I will post another about my singing.Hope you guys will like.



This is their music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65