Willis Peak - Sydney Lights (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

in #music5 years ago

For fans of: Rex Orange Country, Gang of Youths, The Lumineers, alternative rock, stadium rock, folk rock.

The second single from Willis Peak's debut album.

In this song I sing about my closest friend who, at the time of writing, was living half a country away, in Sydney. This is a song about loneliness and feeling alienated from the world I was living in. Things have gotten better since then, but only a bit. I miss my boy xoxo

Sort:  

Congratulations @chimtivers96! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82