Get Entertained With My Latest JAM

in #music5 years ago

54372206_137301723987870_8838031612621881344_o.jpg

Get to listen to my most recent Song 'The Evil Beauty' produced by Double Dee for La Khush Records. If you are my follower, then you would know that I only jump on what I will describe as Good music. I featured two amazing female singers on this track Reetah and Princess Precious, and they both did a great job. Anticipate another hit single 'Baby Potato' before Christmas as it will be the bomb. I also am open to collaborations with steemit music artistes. So if you are an artiste on here and you will love to have me flip on your track, don't hesitate to contact me. I'm a rap artiste, song composer and songwriter who loves good music. Download and listen to 'Evil Beauty' here.

https://my.notjustok.com/track/397199/citimillz-evil-beauty

Comments on what you feel about the song are welcomed.

Have a nice one...
💯 Classic!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95