JCY - Oceans ft. Matilda (Zantsoa Remix) [COS Release]

in #music5 years ago

City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul ❤️

Lyrics:

Juicy

I know I'm being pathetic and it's all in my head

I'm sure I made up everything I think you've said

But no nothing matters when you open your mouth

I fall harder for every word that comes out

I'd cross oceans if that could be done

I'll move mountains if that's what you want

Why don't you believe me?

I know that you need me

Why?

Why?

It's unexpected, but you see

I haven't told you every move you made put fire in me

So here goes nothing and all that I've got

I'm standing up and asking you to give me a shot

I'd cross oceans if that could be done

I'll move mountains if that's what you want

Why don't you believe me?

I know that you need me

Why?

I'd cross oceans if that could be done

Why?

I'd cross oceans if that could be done

I'll move mountains if that's what you want

Why don't you believe me?

I know that you need me

Why?

I'd cross oceans

I'd cross oceans if that could be done

Used Pictures:

  • Surface Level of Fallen Leaves on Tree Trunk Photo by Juraj Masar from Pexels
  • Orange and Black Bengal Tiger Walking on Green Grass Field during Daytime By Flickr from Pexels

All images used in this video downloaded from https://pexels.com

Genre: Music, Electro, Dance

Track is released under CC license and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect

  • Adobe Media Encoder

  • Camtasia

Sort:  

Congratulations @cityofstars! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

wow your channle is perfect music i love your channle

hope you like our pieces of music ;)

Like a lot! Listened head nodding... feet moving while sitting... that's as far as it goes with me and the dancing thing... hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94