Mystical - (Epic) Orchestral Cinematic (by Moldavite) [COS Release]

in #music5 years ago

jagxlcjb8k.png

Hi everyone, how are you ? hope you all doing good ;) Today morning i applied to be an audiovisual coordinator @ntopaz and talked about everything about me and about my team and what are we do in steem blockchain, i hope that they will accept me wish me luck..enjoy by listening to our new released music ;)
Peace.

City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul ❤️

Lyrics: Not Available

Genre: music, Orchestral, Cinematic

Track is released under CC license and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect

  • Adobe Media Encoder

  • Camtasia

I am @cityofstars an @artzone music curator
Artzone Logo.png

AndroidIOS
Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Nice music, Sir.. I like slow music like this.

good to hear that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73