Direct From My Studio Me Working on a new remix first of 2018

in #music6 years ago


Direct From My Studio Me Working on a new remix first of 2018

i'm waiting your feedback guys :) i hope you like it

Give me your feedback :)

i can produce a song for you if you want just give me your contact :)

i accept also Cryptocurrency as payment i can make tutorials about music production

Sound banks/presets or any audio content like :original songs , mashups ,reixes , covers


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh wow you are really talented. This just sounds awesome.

thank you !

Where can one download if finished?

i will post there the track after i will finish it :)

Nice arrangement 👍🏽

o: Wow I like this song!! Thank you for sharing @cj31bbe I hope I can upvote tomorrow your songs, i dont have much steempower right now :c But I like how you show your creations here on dtube!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63