POSITIVE VIBRATIONS 3 (Success is certain)

in #music6 years ago

I'm only sending positive vibrations because I know someone needs it, in the same vein of being the change I want to see and as you can see I only tell stories relative to ![Screenshot_2018-10-26-09-49-53.png](

what I've seen in my time. As all wise teachings I've read have said whatever you want to be just go ahead and be, I went on to be what it is that I wanted to even with a lot of skepticism involved even with shaky feet I'm still going ahead to be exactly what I pictured,

We uploaded our song on soundcloud and it's over 2000 plays, the song is just an inspiration for people to win and the name's winning

In 1996 Nigeria's football team had won the olympics after beating spain and brazil so this is a milestone in Nigerian history and this is what we were trying to re enact here and inspire people as well listen on soundcloud https://m.soundcloud.com/odians/96-winning-ft-jvsh-percy-yung-klin

PLEASE SUPPORT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59