STEEMIT SOCIETY I NEED YOUR HELP

in #music6 years ago

confused-c2e1e9d14491a9486d996da945debcc9d6ce7170-s800-c85.jpg

Steemit society I need your help guys, so I found a niche in our society which I've tried to work on with no support at all apart from @aaronhawk

My proposal is that I want to officially post album reviews and the likes of such on here every other week

What it entails

  • Easy access to information for music heads
    *Direction for people who are confused as to what music to listen to
  • Curated playlists for activities like gym, work e.t.c.
  • Analysing new releases

If whales like @oracle-d and @chbartist would come onboard and help this movement it'd be great because navigating your way around can be uneasy when you're a newbie

What do you guys think? Please upvote and follow me if you'd like to see this reality

Meanwhile I already started out so to see a sample head to some of my older posts

Sort:  

What's the steemit App called again that is similar like soundcloud? Ever heard of that?

Never heard of it bro is there such an app? Oh and whats your discord?

add me LucidSymphony#5275

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55