Usher U Got It Bad (Claraty Parody Victim Triangle Remix) Video

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!!

Here's #2 in my Claraty Parody series where I remix songs we all know to talk about social issues :)

This is the remix to Usher's U Got It Bad called "I Got It Bad" - a reflection on victimhood

You feel it in your body
You round some body who

Gonna change your words
Turn you into a fool

Say they’re letting it go
But you really know

Everything thats been said
They’re holding on to

Been there, done it, fd around
After all that this is what I’ve found

Nobody wants to take the blame
Be a victim over feeling the shame

baby

I got it I got it bad
You don’t even know
I’m so hurt and it’s not my fault

I got it I got it bad
and I don’t wanna look at how I played my part in that

Oh I got it bad when I’m out with someone and I’m hearing some words that make me feel attacked

Oh I got it bad when I’m not having fun I’m a victim and I’m filled with a sense of lack

when you say that you love me
all i really hear’s
the things I hate about me
ooh and it’s clear

That the money? and the cars?
I could have it all

And I wouldn’t notice!
That I’m fortunate

Cause I’m too consumed
With wanting you to know
that I really abhor you

Oh I got it bad when I’m out with someone and I hear some words that make me feel attacked

Oh I got it bad when I’m not having fun I’m a victim and I’m filled with a sense of lack


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @claratymusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81