Will Easton - Technic its all right remix edit by dave griff

in #music6 years ago

Will Easton - Technic its all right remix edit by dave griff

So we are back with another another track from my friend and Dj Dave Griff and this time we have a bit of techno house.
He is certainly getting warmed up for the next "PULSE EVENT" The pulse garden party at the Tontine, Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent which will be 19/5/18 1pm till 12am and also featuring local DJs:-

Tom Hoye
Adam Robinson
Ryan Wooldridge
Tom Bruskill
Geoff Maxwell

Now most of these DJs I have had the pleasure of jamming with on my alto saxophone so one of my passion is to get more local DJs on here.

Also if you are in the know of how to live steam on this platform could you please reach out to me and let me know and in your honest opinion is it better to upload on dsound or steemit. If I could get some genuine feedback that would be great.

Also I'm a big promoter of the steemit platform and big time on the look out for talent out there so if you could please retweet one of my latest posts on twitter that would be supercool

https://twitter.com/martin_clive/status/974562901846523905

It is my plan to form a live event here on steemit so anyone with experience of live streaming who is kind enough please shout out because I seriously want to bring some live saxophone to the scene which is my passion and I have only really shared a few of my saxophone recording when I first started. Admittedly I have come out of semi retirement on here and decided that most of the stuff I share should mainly be music related because that's what I love and the marketing skills have should be used to bring more artists here so I really want to go back to my earlier vision and connect with anyone who does decent dub sounds instrumentals etc, so if anyone fancies a bit of sax on there track let me know I'm sure we can arrange something and just a clip of me playing is right here:-

https://steemit.com/introduction/@clivemartin/the-only-thing-that-is-stopping-yourself-from-living-your-dreams-is-you-my-steemit-music-introduction

But Yes DJ Dave Griff Will certainly be seen here a lot more in the future and he has a whole variety of stuff coming from house music tech house deep house new to oldskool and if you missed his introductional track yesterday please check it out because this has still got me dancing now and is screaming for a Sax Over

https://steemit.com/dtube/@clivemartin/zh1w9ri1

For now enjoy the vibes Live Your Dreams and I will be seeing you later Rockin the dance floor

From The Man With The Sax

Clive Martin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73