CMMG RECORDS New Single Release: Black Loyalty "My Rights" Schedule to Release June 4th 2018 (Promo Only)

in #music6 years ago

Black Loyalty My Rights Cover Art.jpg
TRINIDAD & TOBAGO, PORT OF SPAIN: CMMG Records announces a debuting release for 2018 with reggae singer, songwriter Keon “Black loyalty” Jones entitles “ My Rights”, June 4th on all digital platforms world-wide .

“My Rights", categorized as a Revolutionary Roots Reggae which was influenced by an experience he had, where he was socially profiled by police authorities based on his appearance. “I wrote this song bases on an experience I had, that is why it means a lot to me……….instead of taking the situation to social media, I decided to make a song out of it”, he expressed. The song was recorded, mixed and mastered by ShawtBoss out of Diamond Sounds Studio and will be distributed by CMMG records.

Cannabis and You, an organization that advocates for the decriminalization of marijuana has teamed up with Black Loyalty to use his song “My Rights” as part of their campaign.

Black loyalty has worked with production studios both internationally and locally and has been able to successfully deliver hit after hit. Songs like “Roots Man", “Life" and “Your Love" just to name a few have been featured regularly on radio stations all over the world.

Black Loyalty is in the process of completing his album, which will feature “My rights" and many more songs showcasing how much of a multi-talented, relatable artiste he is.

For more info on Black Loyalty, check out his respective Social Media Fan Pages and subscribe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56