You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspire me with your music (please)...................

in #music5 years ago

Bands eh? Are you looking for specific type of music? I have lots of different bands that put out good stuff! I think maybe Silversun Pickups would sound good on that hardware you've got!

Any specificity of genre? I have a good European metal band that's got some killer drums!

Sort:  

Anything really, just looking to expand my music taste buds so to speak.

Sabaton - Stalingrad

Sevendust - Enemy

Let me think of some others.. I'm into those two songs because they have some killer drums and guitar, not necessarily any lyrics.

Thanks man, 1 steem sent.

Thanks, no worries. I've got loooots of music that I listen to so feel free to look for suggestions!

Superb. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78