Sister Duet of Silent Night

in #music5 years ago


Hi Friends!

Last night my sister @maryjaney came over to film the @steemsistershow - but we decided to have a little fun singing Christmas Carols first. After playing a few songs, we decided to record a duet version of Silent Night. We had to do a little re-arranging in the living room to get the Christmas tree in the shot - but it was all worth it!

I hope you guys enjoy our sister duet. <3

Xo, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif

austin.png


More of my Steemy Adventures


The Steem Sister Show Has a New Page!
The Steem Monster Show with @littlescribe and @coruscate
Watch My Talk at the Steem Creators Conference
Join the Steem Onboarding Fundition Campaign!
Learn More About Mene 24k Gold Investment Jewelry

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Awesome singing. I'm getting goosebumps listening. ☺♪♫

Aww that’s so sweet of you to say! I’m really glad you are enjoying it.

Nice harmonies Enjoyed. What model of Casio is that? Again thanks. Blessings.

Aww I’m so glad you enjoyed it! Gosh I wish I could remember... I got it about 7 years ago. When I’m home I’ll look on the piano and see if it says anywhere. 😊

LOVE IT .. THANKS

You guys seriously rock

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sigh
Niceeeee
😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m glad you enjoyed it! ♥️

I'm really digging this, thank you Ladies. UP votes for Jesus !

Wow, you both really did an amazing job here, it put me in the mood to go see some Christmas lights and maybe bake cookies, lol! I loved it so much! Great singers!

Finally Christmas has started!

Posted using Partiko Android

Seems we are all in Yuletide mood, I shared Carol of the Bells a few days ago, and I almost recorded Silent Night but recording another for this year. girls you did lovely :) It's one of my favourites melody wise and it has some risky high notes :) that you got right there :)
wish we could gather by the hearth to sing carols

All the best!

Both of you are very lucky my sister @curuscate besides has a beautiful face, her voice is also very good. perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17