You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Drums: Watch My Hologram Rocking Out On A Trippy Electronic Setup

in #music6 years ago

YES, YES, YES!! Some Dtube lovin’! Well deserved...this video is freaking awesome.

Ps... I’m the worst friend ever. GOT will happen. Soon. I promise. 🙃

Sort:  

Thanks for catching it and all of your upvotes. I have some ideas for more videos with similar effects to try to catch more eyes and enhance the experience.

That’s so exciting!! Super innovative of you too. I’m really glad to see your music being rewarded. Your probably one of the most talented musicians on this entire platform and there’s no one doing what your doing with the drums.

This is the first time in my life I've ever been the slightest bit tempted to make one of those hearts with my hands a la Instagram selfie. Thank you. Thank you.

YEESS!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85