Sort:  

I just gave you a minnowbooster upvote!!!!

Thanks a million , it means a lot to me with my music . I might just have to start recording again :)

You're welcome... there are open mic contests here too... if i find one ill shoot you the link... a few of my people do them

that sounds like a challenge i'd be up for . I'm already seeing the quality of content here that facebook lacks . I'm not happy the way censorship is going . Facebook is not the kinda of thing i stand for and never have

I had shared the other day a post from someone mentioning the censorship on fb.. if you scroll on my feed here you should find it not too far down..

what i noticed most is on my news channels which i read a lot i found hlf the comments missing , Not that i ever posted much on them but i still liked to read the juicy comments wiether i agreed with them or not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97