You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE TRUE STORY OF THE DEATH OF KURT COBAIN

in #music6 years ago

amazing and very emotional story......

Sort:  

‪+58 412-4150869‬ 20180120_042132.jpg

Exelente post.!

Soy nuevo en Steemit, sería de mucha ayuda si me sigues y votas en mi blog. @Fyahconde Revisa mi contenido ... poco a poco lo iré cargando más y más.

Éxito y Mil Bendiciones para todos.

bienvenido mucho exito

I totally agree.

Kurt Cobain was definitely one of the most promising musicians at the present time

BUT, i have missed one detail.

Kurt is (sadly) due to his early death also a member of Club 27

Club 27

...same like Amy Winehouse

That's crazy there are so many people like that. I'm somewhat close to that age myself and I can't imagine feeling like suicide is an option.

one of the most promising musicians at the present time

bullshit talk from brainless people. there are 6 billion people on earth and some have chances to be on tv.

@enzo3785 @craim Brother and sister.... Listen Carefully !!
You need to increase your tolerance power ...we are in addicting age of internet smoking etc etc..so many addictions. we tend to get angry very easily.but this was not the case earlier... so one thing that can save us committing suicide is meditation

Sorry I don’t get the link. I am eather aggressive or positively report about suicide. It‘s a tradegy what happens to KC

LINK IS MEDITATION ....focus on peace you will get peace..god's son @enzo3785

Meditation definitely helps, as does anything in the categories of mindfulness and self-care. Here, we're also talking about addiction. And suggesting "get into recovery" is not nearly as easy as actually getting someone into recovery (and them staying there).

This story really made me emotional, Thanks for the post @neilstrauss

@neilstrauss thank you brother for understanding .... i'm on a journey to help people to get people out of addiction ...i made one comic ..it bring some value ... please check : https://www.amazon.com/Stop-Drinking-Alcohol-Addiction-Mindfullness-ebook/dp/B07958PPXT

I will give you free if you are interested my friend or anybody please message me

Hi im odeniz.İ just upvoted you.visit my page and follow please :)

This is really amazing inspirational story.

Totally agree @craim100! Kurt is an icon of music and the most important exponent of grounge!

"teenage angst has paid off well now i'm bored and old."

Its very sad story, but I have no hard feelings for people who suicide, it is a sin to take your own life and no matter how hard your life, only who gave you life can take it, not you.

This story really made me emotional, Thanks for the post @neilstrauss

I have to agree with you on this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87